Conference General Chair: 
Hua Wang
hua.wang@ece.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA


Conference General Co-Chairs: 
Timothy Lee
tt.lee@ieee.org
Boeing, USA

Harish Krishnaswamy
hk2532@columbia.edu
Columbia University, USA

Anding Zhu
anding.zhu@ucd.ie
University College Dublin, Ireland

 

Technical Program Co-Chairs: 
Shahriar Shahramian
shahriar.shahramian@nokia-bell-labs.com
Bell Laboratories, Nokia, USA

Gee-Kung Chang
geekung.chang@ece.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Debabani Choudhury
debabani@ieee.org
Intel, USA

Vadim Issakov
Vadim.Issakov@infineon.com
Infineon, Germany


Conference Secretary/Admin:
Amber Burke
aburke40@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Robin Finey
robin.finey@pe.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech Event Planning, USA


General Enquiry:
imc-5g@ieee.org